PROUD TO LAUNCH ONLINE APPOINTMENT

We care at My Care…

DEPARTMENTS

icon-obstetrics1  icon-internal-medicine1  icon-cardiac1  icon-dental-care  icon-pediatrics  icon-obstetrics  icon-family-medicine  icon-emergency

banner2-trans

ORTHODONTICS

Orthodontics is concerned with the growth and development of the teeth, jaws and face; including the correction of dental and facial abnormalities. Orthodontic management involves the diagnosis, prevention, interception and treatment of abnormalities to produce healthy, functional bite; creating greater resistance to disease and improving dentofacial appearance.

  • Smile Design       smile-design1
  • Irregular Teeth   smile-irregular-teeth
  • Crowded Teeth   smile-crowded-teeth
  • Dental Spacing    smile-spacing
  • Forward Inclined Teeth       smile-forward-inclined-teeth
  • Backward Inclined Teeth    smile-backward-inclined-teeth
  • Rotated Teeth                           smile-rotated-teeth
  • Jaw Growth Modification    smile-jaw-growth

LATEST NEWS

smile-confidence-300x300

Smile with Confidence

Orthodontics Clinic Opening Soon... My Care Medical Center has been providing superior dental services since 2006, it was a decade later that a distinct orthodontic Department was functional. Now, with the growing demand of orthodontics, My Care Medical Center allocated space for the Orthodontics speciality as a Department.

ANNOUNCEMENT

img-20161114-wa0015